Home

23 11 2009

Today I messaged some friends on the insanely long train on the way back to my apartment. I called it “home.” Does that mean I am becoming more at home here? It took me a while to call college home after moving there for the school year, that town definitely became my home over time. It was hard to leave that “home” for Japan.

“If home is where the heart is
Then my home is where you are” – Relient K

Has the Lord put my heart here? What does he desire me to do while I’m here in this tiny town? In what ways will he use me?

Actions

Information

2 responses

9 05 2010
jasa desain rumah

nice photos..thank you

10 05 2010
beckywithasmile

Thanks! I’m glad you enjoyed them :)

Leave a Reply

